The Khajuraho are broadly divided into three parts: the Eastern group, the southern group and the western group. Only the western group has the facility of an audio guided tour wherein the tourists are guided through the seven eight temples. The temple complex offers a light and sound show every evening. The first is in English and the second in Hindu. It is held in the open lawns in the temple complex.

Leave a Reply